National Statutory Public holidays of Germany in 2015

National Statutory Public holidays of Germany in 2015: 
Below you will find all legal and movable holidays 2015 in Germany. If a bank holiday or a long weekend results, we have noted throughout the table for you. 

Notes:

vacation travel in advance to arrange for accommodations, restaurants, purchase tickets, car rentals, or to participate in vacation travel.
You can “HotelsCombined” parity search, find the same restaurants, hotels, most price!
You can find amazing discount tickets “CheapOair“, Sadian, car rental and vacation trips.

Day Date Holiday Comments
Thursday January 01 New Years Day
Tuesday January 06 Epiphany Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Saxony-Anhalt
Friday April 03 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 06 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Friday May 01 Labour Day
Sunday May 10 Mothers Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Thursday May 14 Fathers Day Celebrated on Ascension Day
Thursday May 14 Ascension Day 40 days after Easter
Monday May 25 Whitmonday 7th Monday after Easter. Also Known as Pentecost Monday
Thursday June 04 Corpus Christi Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Hesse, North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland
Saturday August 15 Assumption Day Saarland
Saturday October 03 German Unity Day Celebrated on October 3rd
Saturday October 31 Day of Reformation Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Saxony,Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia
Sunday November 01 All Saints Day Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland
Wednesday November 18 Repentance Day Saxony. Wednesday before November 23
Friday December 25 Christmas Day
Saturday December 26 St Stephens Day
Booking.com
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.