Public Holidays in Brazil in 2013

Weekday Date Holiday name Holiday type
Tuesday Jan 1 New Year’s Day National holiday
Saturday Feb 9 Carnival Observance
Sunday Feb 10 Carnival Observance
Monday Feb 11 Carnival Observance
Tuesday Feb 12 Carnival/Shrove Tuesday National holiday
Wednesday Feb 13 Carnival end (until 14 hours) National holiday
Friday Mar 29 Good Friday National holiday
Sunday Mar 31 Easter Day National holiday
Sunday Apr 21 Tiradentes Day National holiday
Wednesday May 1 Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Thursday May 30 Corpus Christi National holiday
Wednesday Jun 12 Dia dos Namorados Observance
Saturday Sep 7 Independence Day National holiday
Saturday Oct 12 Our Lady Aparecida National holiday
Saturday Nov 2 All Souls Day National holiday
Friday Nov 15 Republic Proclamation Day National holiday
Tuesday Dec 24 Christmas Eve Observance, Christian
Wednesday Dec 25 Christmas Day National holiday
Tuesday Dec 31 New Year’s Eve (from 14 hours) National holiday
Booking.com
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

14 Responses to “Public Holidays in Brazil in 2013”

  1. lady gaga says:

    lady gaga…

    […]Public Holidays in Brazil in 2013 | Holiday Hotel[…]…

  2. máy tính bảng, may tinh bang…

    […]Public Holidays in Brazil in 2013 | Holiday Hotel[…]…

  3. vidaus durys says:

    vidaus durys…

    […]Public Holidays in Brazil in 2013 | Holiday Hotel[…]…

  4. viec lam, tuyen dung, tim viec lam, tìm việc làm…

    […]Public Holidays in Brazil in 2013 | Holiday Hotel[…]…

  5. Laguna Homestudio – Gravações com Qualidade com Competência e Qualidade…

    […]Public Holidays in Brazil in 2013 | Holiday Hotel[…]…

  6. fsgb80v7cbwe says:

    Great Content…

    we like to honor many different internet pages on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out…

  7. Sebil Temizlikcim…

    […]Public Holidays in Brazil in 2013 | Holiday Hotel[…]…

  8. limo service says:

    limo service…

    […]Public Holidays in Brazil in 2013 | Holiday Hotel[…]…

  9. limo in san francisco…

    […]Public Holidays in Brazil in 2013 | Holiday Hotel[…]…

  10. penisadvantage…

    Public Holidays in Brazil in 2013 | Holiday Hotel…

  11. car service says:

    car service…

    […]Public Holidays in Brazil in 2013 | Holiday Hotel[…]…

  12. truth about abs…

    Public Holidays in Brazil in 2013 | Holiday Hotel…

  13. truth about 6 pack abs…

    Public Holidays in Brazil in 2013 | Holiday Hotel…

  14. vietnam tours, vietnam travel, vietnam discovery…

    […]Public Holidays in Brazil in 2013 | Holiday Hotel[…]…