2016年加拿大法定公眾假期

提醒您:

假期旅行要事先安排住宿酒店、飯店、購買機票、租車,或參加旅遊度假行程。
可以在 “HotelsCombined” 比價搜尋,找到同一飯店,酒店,最優惠價!
可以在 “CheapOair” 找到驚人的優惠機票,洒店,租車和旅遊度假行程。

2016年加拿大法定公眾假期表:

Holiday

Date in 2016

Observance

New Year’s Day

January 1, Friday

National

Islander Day

February 15, Monday

PEI

Louis Riel Day

February 15, Monday

MB

Viola Desmond Day

February 15, Monday

NS

Family Day

February 15, Monday (Feb 8 in BC)

BC, AB, SK, ON

Valentine’s Day

February 14, Sunday

Not a stat holiday

Leap Day

February 29, Monday

Not a holiday

St. Patrick’s Day

March 17, Thursday

Not a stat holiday

Good Friday

March 25, Friday

National except QC

Easter Monday

March 28, Monday

QC

Mother’s Day

May 8, Sunday

Not a stat holiday

Victoria Day

May 23, Monday

National except NB, NS, NL

Father’s Day

June 19, Sunday

Not a holiday

Aboriginal Day

June 21, Tuesday

NWT

St. Jean Baptiste Day

June 24, Friday

QC

Canada Day

July 1, Friday

National

Civic Holiday

August 1, Monday

AB, BC, SK, ON, NB, NU

Labour Day

September 5, Monday

National

Thanksgiving

October 10, Monday

National except NB, NS, NL

Halloween

October 31, Monday

Not a holiday

Remembrance Day

November 11, Friday

National except MB, ON, QC, NS

Christmas Day

December 25, Sunday

National

Boxing Day

December 26, Monday

ON

 

2016年加拿大法定公眾假期:

2016年加拿大的法定公眾假期,包括國定假日及省級和地方的法律的假期,很多人在全國各地慶祝節日。

2016年加拿大法定節假日主要是基督教節日,如聖誕節,基督釘十字架等,但也接受了許多其他的宗教節日(見多元文化政策)。傳統上,加拿大也慶祝情人節,聖帕特里克節,父親節,母親節,萬聖節。

Booking.com
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.