French school holidays in 2014

French school holidays in 2014 Thanksgiving holiday, winter holidays, spring break, summer vacation … these school holidays dates, here is everything you need to know 2014 French school holidays.

French school holidays in 2014 to determine it?

The following time information from the 2013 year-end – early 2015, does not represent the official, but the project has been established by the State Education school calendar, they should not be changed. Therefore, after the end of the summer the teachers return has been scheduled for Friday, August 29, 2014, the students on Monday, September 1, 2014. Here is the complete schedule for 2014:

Zone A : Caen, Clermont-Ferrand, Grenoble, Lyon, Montpellier, Nancy / Metz, Nantes, Rennes, Toulouse

Zone A  : School Holidays 2014

Holiday Date
Christmas Holiday 2013 Saturday, December 21, 2013 Monday, January 6, 2014
Winter Holidays 2014 Saturday, March 1 Monday, March 17, 2014
Spring Break Saturday, April 26, 2014 Monday, May 12, 2014
Early summer vacation Saturday, July 5, 2014
Back scolair Monday, 1 September 2014
Thanksgiving holiday Saturday, October 18 Monday, November 3, 2014
Christmas holidays Saturday, December 20 Monday, January 5, 2015

 

Zone B : Aix / Marseille, Amiens, Besançon, Dijon, Lille, Limoges, Nice, Orléans / Tours, Poitiers, Reims, Rouen, Strasbourg 

Zone B  : School Holidays 2014

Holiday Date
Christmas Holiday 2013 Saturday, December 21, 2013 Monday, January 6, 2014
Winter Holidays 2014 Saturday, March 1 Monday, March 17, 2014
Spring Break Saturday, April 26, 2014 Monday, May 12, 2014
Early summer vacation Saturday, July 5, 2014
Back scolair Monday, 1 September 2014
Thanksgiving holiday Saturday, October 18 Monday, November 3, 2014
Christmas holidays Saturday, December 20 Monday, January 5, 2015

 

Zone C : Bordeaux, Créteil, Paris, Versailles

Zone C  : School Holidays 2014

Holiday Date
Christmas Holiday 2013 Saturday, December 21, 2013 Monday, January 6, 2014
Winter Holidays 2014 Saturday, March 1 Monday, March 17, 2014
Spring Break Saturday, April 26, 2014 Monday, May 12, 2014
Early summer vacation Saturday, July 5, 2014
Back scolair Monday, 1 September 2014
Thanksgiving holiday Saturday, October 18 Monday, November 3, 2014
Christmas holidays Saturday, December 20 Monday, January 5, 2015
 
Booking.com
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.