Nationalen gesetzlichen Feiertage in Australien im Jahr 2016

Erinnere dich an mich:

Urlaubsreisen im Voraus für Unterkünfte, Restaurants, Kauftickets, Mietwagen anzuordnen oder in Urlaub Reise teilzunehmen.

Sie können “HotelsCombined” Parität suchen, finden den gleichen Restaurants, Hotels, am Preis!
Sie können erstaunliche ermäßigte Eintrittskarten “CheapOair“, Sadian, Autovermietung und Urlaubsreisen zu finden.

Nationalen gesetzlichen Feiertage in Australien im Jahr 2016:

Day

Date

Holiday

Comments

Friday January 01 New Years Day
Tuesday January 26 Australia Day 26 January or, if that day falls on weekend, the following Monday
Sunday February 14 St Valentines Day Not a public holiday
Monday March 07 Labour Day 1st Monday in March. WA only
Monday March 14 Adelaide Cup 2nd Monday in March. SA Only
Monday March 14 Canberra Day 2nd Monday in March. ACT Only
Monday March 14 Labour Day 2nd Monday in March, VIC, TAS Only
Friday March 25 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Sunday March 27 Easter Sunday Public Holiday in ACT, NSW
Monday March 28 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Monday April 25 ANZAC Day
Monday May 02 Labour Day 1st Monday in May. QLD, NT Only
Sunday May 08 Mothers Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Monday June 06 Western Australia Day First Monday in June. WA only
Monday June 13 Queens Birthday 2nd Monday in June. except QLD, WA
Monday August 01 Picnic Day 1st Monday in August. NT Only
Wednesday August 10 Ekka People’s Day Royal Queensland Show. Brisbane only
Sunday September 04 Fathers Day 1st Sunday in September. Not a public holiday
Monday September 26 Family & Community Day 1st Monday of 3rd term school holidays. ACT Only
Monday September 26 Queens Birthday Last Monday in Sep, or 1st Monday in Oct. WA Only
Monday October 03 Queens Birthday 1st Monday in October. QLD
Monday October 03 Labour Day 1st Monday in October. NSW/ACT/SA
Tuesday November 01 Melbourne Cup Day 1st Tuesday in November. VIC Only
Sunday December 25 Christmas Day
Monday December 26 Boxing Day Known as Proclamation Day in SA
Tuesday December 27 Christmas Day (in lieu) Next working day after December 25

Nationalen gesetzlichen Feiertage in Australien im Jahr 2016:

2016 Gesetzliche Feiertage in Australien sind Neujahr, Australien, Karfreitag, Ostermontag, Anzac Day, Weihnachten und Boxing Day.

Alle anderen Feiertagen, wie Geburtstag Königin und Tag der Arbeit werden individuell von den Staats- und Territorialregierungen erklärt.

Booking.com
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.