National Public Feiertagen von Großbritannien im Jahr 2016

Erinnere dich an mich:

Urlaubsreisen im Voraus für Unterkünfte, Restaurants, Kauftickets, Mietwagen anzuordnen oder in Urlaub Reise teilzunehmen.

Sie können “HotelsCombined” Parität suchen, finden den gleichen Restaurants, Hotels, am Preis!
Sie können erstaunliche ermäßigte Eintrittskarten “CheapOair“, Sadian, Autovermietung und Urlaubsreisen zu finden.

National Public Feiertagen von Großbritannien im Jahr 2016:

Day Date Holiday Comments
Friday January 01 New Years Day First Monday if 1st is Saturday or Sunday
Monday January 04 Day after New Years Day (in lieu) Scotland Only
Tuesday February 09 Pancake Tuesday Shrove Tuesday. Not a Public Holiday
Tuesday March 01 St Davids Day Wales Only. Not a public holiday
Sunday March 06 Mothering Sunday Not a National Holiday
Thursday March 17 St Patricks Day Northern Ireland Only
Friday March 25 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday March 28 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Saturday April 23 St Georges Day England Only. Not a National holiday
Monday May 02 Early May Bank Holiday First Monday in May
Monday May 30 Spring Bank Holiday Last Monday in May
Sunday June 19 Fathers Day 3rd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday
Tuesday July 12 Battle of the Boyne Northern Ireland Only
Monday August 01 August Bank Holiday Scotland Only. First Monday in August
Monday August 29 August Bank Holiday Last Monday in August (except Scotland)
Saturday November 05 Guy Fawkes Night England Only. Not a National holiday
Wednesday November 30 St Andrews Day Scotland Only. If November 30 falls on a weekend, the next Monday is a bank holiday instead
Monday December 26 Boxing Day
Tuesday December 27 Christmas Day (in lieu)

National Public Feiertagen von Großbritannien im Jahr 2016:

Wenn ein öffentlicher Feiertag auf ein Wochenende, wird zu einem ‘Ersatz’ Tag ein öffentlicher Feiertag, in der Regel am folgenden Montag.

Ihr Arbeitgeber muss nicht geben Ihnen Urlaub aus Bank oder Feiertagen zu zahlen.

Feiertagen könnte beeinflussen, wie und wann Ihre Leistungen bezahlt werden.

Booking.com
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.