Nationalen gesetzlichen Feiertage in Frankreich im Jahr 2016

Erinnere dich an mich:

Urlaubsreisen im Voraus für Unterkünfte, Restaurants, Kauftickets, Mietwagen anzuordnen oder in Urlaub Reise teilzunehmen.

Sie können “HotelsCombined” Parität suchen, finden den gleichen Restaurants, Hotels, am Preis!
Sie können erstaunliche ermäßigte Eintrittskarten “CheapOair“, Sadian, Autovermietung und Urlaubsreisen zu finden.

Nationalen gesetzlichen Feiertage in Frankreich im Jahr 2016:

Day

Date

Holiday

Comments

Friday January 01 New Years Day
Wednesday January 06 Epiphany 13th Day of Christmas
Friday March 25 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday March 28 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Sunday May 01 Labour Day Vappu
Thursday May 05 Ascension Day Helatorstai. 40 days after Easter
Sunday May 08 Mothers Day 2nd Sunday in May. Flag Day but not a public holiday
Friday June 24 Midsummer Eve Shops remain open
Saturday June 25 Midsummer Day Juhannuspäivä
Saturday November 05 All Saints Day Saturday between October 31 and November 6
Sunday November 13 Fathers Day 2nd Sunday in November. Not a public holiday
Tuesday December 06 Independence day Itsenäisyyspäivä
Saturday December 24 Christmas Eve
Sunday December 25 Christmas Day
Monday December 26 Second Day of Christmas Celebrated on 26th December.

Nationalen gesetzlichen Feiertage in Frankreich im Jahr 2016:

Hinweise:
Feiertage werden auf ihre Kalenderdatum beobachtet.
Wenn das Datum ein Feiertag auf einen Samstag oder Sonntag fällt, dann wird der Urlaub nicht auf einen Wochentag verschoben werden.

Booking.com
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.