HongKong Feiertage im Jahr 2014

HongKong Feiertage

Das folgende ist die Regierung im Amtsblatt bekannt Feiertag in HongKong im Jahr 2014 :

Every Sunday   Sunday
The first day of January 1 January Wednesday
Lunar New Year’s Day 31 January Friday
The second day of Lunar New Year 1 February Saturday
The fourth day of Lunar New Year 3 February Monday
Ching Ming Festival 5 April Saturday
Good Friday 18 April Friday
The day following Good Friday 19 April Saturday
Easter Monday 21 April Monday
Labour Day 1 May Thursday
The Birthday of the Buddha 6 May Tuesday
Tuen Ng Festival 2 June Monday
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day 1 July Tuesday
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 9 September Tuesday
National Day 1 October Wednesday
Chung Yeung Festival 2 October Thursday
Christmas Day 25 December Thursday
The first weekday after Christmas Day 26 December Friday

Die Regierung von Hongkong -Sprecher sagte : Hong Kong Feiertagen 2014 " nach " EO "und" Allgemeine Feiertage Verordnung " , wenn der Lunar Neujahr , dem Beginn von zwei oder 3 Jahre auf einen Sonntag fällt , wird es eine Alternative zu den Lunar New Year Ferien und vier werden Feiertagen aufgrund der Lunar New Year im Jahr 2014 auf einen Sonntag fällt , wird der Lunar New Year an vier Ausgleichsurlaub setzen. 

Booking.com
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.