Aux jours fériés de Taiwan en 2015

Rappel:

Voyage de vacances à l’avance pour organiser l’hébergement, des restaurants, des billets d’achat, de location de voiture, ou de participer à Voyage de vacances.

Vous pouvez “HotelsCombined” recherche de la parité, le même restaurants, hôtels, plus de prix!
Vous pouvez trouver des billets à prix réduits incroyables, sadien, location de voiture et les voyages de vacances  “CheapOair“.

Day Date Holiday Comments
Thursday January 01 New Years Day Republic Day
Wednesday

~Monday

February 18

~23

Chinese New Year Day before 1st day of 1st lunar month

~5th day of 1st lunar month

Saturday February 28 Peace Memorial Day Marks the date of an uprising in 1947, that was brutally suppressed by the Chinese, who have since apologised.
Thursday March 05 Lantern Festival 15th Day of 1st lunar month
Saturday April 04 Childrens Day  4/3 vacation day
Sunday April 05 Tomb Sweeping Day  4/6 vacation day
Friday May 01 Labour Day
Saturday June 20 Dragon Boat Festival Tuen Ng Festival  6/19 vacation day
Saturday September 27 Mid Autumn Festival 9/28 vacation day
Sunday September ​28 Teachers’ Day
Saturday October 10 National Day Celebrates the start of the Wuchang Uprising of October 10, 1911 。 10/9 vacation day​
Wednesday October 21 Double Ninth Day Autumn Remembrance
Saturday​ October 31 Halloween  
Friday December 25 Christmas

 

Taiwan anniversaires exécutifs du gouvernement et les jours fériés folkloriques principe de réglage
Décret ROC 103 années, le 11 Juin dans le peuple de Taiwan Zi 1030182404 modifiée
article premier

Congé du Memorial Day et vacances festives chaque jour devrait être un congé compensatoire. Les vacances de samedi avant une journée de travail de congé compensatoire pour dimanche à fois par jour de travail en lieu et place. Mais Eve du Nouvel An lunaire et Nouvel An holidays tous les jours, tous à la fois une journée de travail à la place.

 

Booking.com
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.