2015 VACANCES ALLEMAGNE PUBLICS

Congés mobiles 2015 juridique et l’Allemagne
Ci-dessous vous trouverez tous les jours fériés et mobiles 2015 en Allemagne. Si un jour férié ou un long week-end de résultats, nous avons constaté tout au long de la table pour vous.

Notes: Voyage de vacances à l’avance pour organiser l’hébergement, des restaurants, des billets d’achat, de location de voiture, ou de participer à des vacances Voyage.
Vous pouvez “HotelsCombined” recherche de la parité, le même restaurants, hôtels, plus de prix!
Vous pouvez trouver des billets à prix réduits incroyables, sadien, location de voiture et les voyages de vacances “Cheapoair

Day Date Holiday Comments
Thursday January 01 New Years Day
Tuesday January 06 Epiphany Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Saxony-Anhalt
Friday April 03 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday April 06 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Friday May 01 Labour Day
Sunday May 10 Mothers Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Thursday May 14 Fathers Day Celebrated on Ascension Day
Thursday May 14 Ascension Day 40 days after Easter
Monday May 25 Whitmonday 7th Monday after Easter. Also Known as Pentecost Monday
Thursday June 04 Corpus Christi Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Hesse, North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland
Saturday August 15 Assumption Day Saarland
Saturday October 03 German Unity Day Celebrated on October 3rd
Saturday October 31 Day of Reformation Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Saxony,Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia
Sunday November 01 All Saints Day Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland
Wednesday November 18 Repentance Day Saxony. Wednesday before November 23
Friday December 25 Christmas Day
Saturday December 26 St Stephens Day
Booking.com
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.