Les jours fériés légaux nationaux de l’Allemagne en 2016

Rappel:

Voyage de vacances à l’avance pour organiser l’hébergement, des restaurants, des billets d’achat, de location de voiture, ou de participer à Voyage de vacances.

Vous pouvez “HotelsCombined” recherche de la parité, le même restaurants, hôtels, plus de prix!
Vous pouvez trouver des billets à prix réduits incroyables, sadien, location de voiture et les voyages de vacances  “CheapOair“.

Les jours fériés légaux nationaux de l’Allemagne en 2016:

Day

Date

Holiday

Comments

Friday January 01 New Years Day
Wednesday January 06 Epiphany Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Saxony-Anhalt
Friday March 25 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday March 28 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Sunday May 01 Labour Day
Thursday May 05 Fathers Day Celebrated on Ascension Day
Thursday May 05 Ascension Day 40 days after Easter
Sunday May 08 Mothers Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Monday May 16 Whitmonday 7th Monday after Easter. Also Known as Pentecost Monday
Thursday May 26 Corpus Christi Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Hesse, North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland
Monday August 15 Assumption Day Saarland
Saturday September 17 Oktoberfest Start of Oktoberfest. Not a public holiday.
Monday October 03 German Unity Day Celebrated on October 3rd
Monday October 31 Day of Reformation Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Saxony,Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia
Tuesday November 01 All Saints Day Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland
Wednesday November 16 Repentance Day Saxony. Wednesday before November 23
Sunday December 25 Christmas Day
Monday December 26 St Stephens Day Second day of Christmas

Les jours fériés légaux nationaux de l’Allemagne en 2016:

Remarques
Sauf pour la Journée Unité allemande, jours fériés en Allemagne sont déterminées par les États fédéraux.
Jours fériés qui tombent sur un week-end ne sont pas respectées sur un jour de semaine à la place.

Booking.com
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.