Jours fériés de Hong Kong en 2014

Jours fériés de Hong Kong

Ce qui suit est le gouvernement classée jour férié à Hong Kong en 2014 :

Every Sunday   Sunday
The first day of January 1 January Wednesday
Lunar New Year’s Day 31 January Friday
The second day of Lunar New Year 1 February Saturday
The fourth day of Lunar New Year 3 February Monday
Ching Ming Festival 5 April Saturday
Good Friday 18 April Friday
The day following Good Friday 19 April Saturday
Easter Monday 21 April Monday
Labour Day 1 May Thursday
The Birthday of the Buddha 6 May Tuesday
Tuen Ng Festival 2 June Monday
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day 1 July Tuesday
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 9 September Tuesday
National Day 1 October Wednesday
Chung Yeung Festival 2 October Thursday
Christmas Day 25 December Thursday
The first weekday after Christmas Day 26 December Friday

Le porte-parole du gouvernement de Hong Kong a dit : Hong Kong jours fériés 2014 », selon « EO »et« Vacances général ordonnance " , quand le jour du Nouvel An lunaire, le début de deux ou trois ans tombe un dimanche , il deviendra une alternative aux vacances du Nouvel An lunaire et quatre jours fériés en raison de la nouvelle année lunaire en 2014 tombe un dimanche , le Nouvel An lunaire est fixé à quatre congés compensatoires . "

Booking.com
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.