Дзяржаўных святочных Тайваня ў 2015

Напомните:

Отдых путешествия заранее, чтобы организовать для размещения, рестораны, покупки билетов, прокат автомобилей, или принять участие в отпуск поездки.

Вы можете “HotelsCombined” поиск четности, найти же рестораны, отели, самый цену!
Вы можете найти удивительные скидки на билеты  “CheapOair“,Sadian, прокат автомобилей и отдых поездки.

Day Date Holiday Comments
Thursday January 01 New Years Day Republic Day
Wednesday

~Monday

February 18

~23

Chinese New Year Day before 1st day of 1st lunar month

~5th day of 1st lunar month

Saturday February 28 Peace Memorial Day Marks the date of an uprising in 1947, that was brutally suppressed by the Chinese, who have since apologised.
Thursday March 05 Lantern Festival 15th Day of 1st lunar month
Saturday April 04 Childrens Day  4/3 vacation day
Sunday April 05 Tomb Sweeping Day  4/6 vacation day
Friday May 01 Labour Day
Saturday June 20 Dragon Boat Festival Tuen Ng Festival  6/19 vacation day
Saturday September 27 Mid Autumn Festival 9/28 vacation day
Sunday September ​28 Teachers’ Day
Saturday October 10 National Day Celebrates the start of the Wuchang Uprising of October 10, 1911 。 10/9 vacation day​
Wednesday October 21 Double Ninth Day Autumn Remembrance
Saturday​ October 31 Halloween  
Friday December 25 Christmas

 

Дзяржаўных святочных Тайваня ў 2015

Тайвань ўрад выканаўчай юбілеі і народныя святы прынцып рэгулявання
ROC 103 гадоў 11 чэрвеня ў раёне Тайваньскага людзей Zi 1030182404 папраўкамі Указ
Артыкул першы

Дзень памяці свята і святочныя дні кожны дзень павінен быць кампенсацыйны адпачынак. Святы Суботнія да працоўнай выхадны дзень замест для нядзельнага часам у дзень працы замест. Але Ева Месяцовага Новага года і навагоднія свята святаў кожны дзень, усё адразу ў дзень працы замест.

 

Booking.com
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.