Гонконг праздничные дни в 2014 году

Гонконг праздничные дни

Ниже правительство официально утвержденными государственным праздником в Гонконге в 2014 году :

Every Sunday   Sunday
The first day of January 1 January Wednesday
Lunar New Year’s Day 31 January Friday
The second day of Lunar New Year 1 February Saturday
The fourth day of Lunar New Year 3 February Monday
Ching Ming Festival 5 April Saturday
Good Friday 18 April Friday
The day following Good Friday 19 April Saturday
Easter Monday 21 April Monday
Labour Day 1 May Thursday
The Birthday of the Buddha 6 May Tuesday
Tuen Ng Festival 2 June Monday
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day 1 July Tuesday
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 9 September Tuesday
National Day 1 October Wednesday
Chung Yeung Festival 2 October Thursday
Christmas Day 25 December Thursday
The first weekday after Christmas Day 26 December Friday

Представитель правительство Гонконга сказал : Гонконг праздничные дни 2014 ", согласно " ЭО "и" Дополнительная Постановления Holidays », когда день лунного Нового года , начало из двух или трех года выпадает на воскресенье , она станет альтернативой праздников Лунный Новый год и четыре праздничные дни в связи с лунного Нового года в 2014 году приходится на воскресенье ,Лунный Новый год установлен в четыре отгула " .

Booking.com
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.