法國法定公共(众)假期 in 2016

提醒您:
假期旅行要事先安排住宿酒店、饭店、购买机票、租车,或参加旅游度假行程。
可以在“HotelsCombined”比价搜寻,找到同一饭店,酒店,最优惠价!
可以在“CheapOair”找到惊人的优惠机票,洒店,租车和旅游度假行程。

法國法定公共(众)假期 in 2016:

Day

Date

Holiday

Comments

Friday January 01 New Years Day
Wednesday January 06 Epiphany 13th Day of Christmas
Friday March 25 Good Friday Friday before Easter Sunday
Monday March 28 Easter Monday Monday after Easter Sunday
Sunday May 01 Labour Day Vappu
Thursday May 05 Ascension Day Helatorstai. 40 days after Easter
Sunday May 08 Mothers Day 2nd Sunday in May. Flag Day but not a public holiday
Friday June 24 Midsummer Eve Shops remain open
Saturday June 25 Midsummer Day Juhannuspäivä
Saturday November 05 All Saints Day Saturday between October 31 and November 6
Sunday November 13 Fathers Day 2nd Sunday in November. Not a public holiday
Tuesday December 06 Independence day Itsenäisyyspäivä
Saturday December 24 Christmas Eve
Sunday December 25 Christmas Day
Monday December 26 Second Day of Christmas Celebrated on 26th December.

法國法定公共(众)假期 in 2016:

注意事项:
节假日对他们的日历日期仍在观察中。

Booking.com
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.