英国银行公众假期在2014和2015

2014英国银行公众假期

2014
1 January Wednesday New Year’s Day
18 April Friday Good Friday
21 April Monday Easter Monday
5 May Monday Early May bank holiday
26 May Monday Spring bank holiday
25 August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Thursday Christmas Day
26 December Friday Boxing Day

 

2015英国银行公众假期

2015
1 January Thursday New Year’s Day
3 April Friday Good Friday
6 April Monday Easter Monday
4 May Monday Early May bank holiday
25 May Monday Spring bank holiday
31 August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Friday Christmas Day
28 December Monday Boxing Day (substitute day)

如果一个公共银行假期是在一个周末,一个'替代'平日
成为公众银行假期,通常在下周一补假。

Your employer doesn’t have to give you paid leave on bank or public holidays.

Bank holidays might affect how and when your benefits are paid.

Booking.com
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.