加拿大在2014年的公眾假期

為了您的方便,我們很高興為您提供2014年加拿大公眾假期時間表的細節。

 

 
Day
Holiday
Federal/Provincial
January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day Federal – National
January 2 Thursday Traditional Holiday Provincial – Quebec
February 10 Monday Family Day Provincial – British Columbia
February 17 Monday Family Day Provincial – Alberta, Manitoba, Ontario, Saskatchewan
April 18 Friday Good Friday Federal – National
May 19 Monday Victoria Day Federal – National
June 23 Monday Discovery Day Provincial – Newfoundland & Labrador
June 24 Tuesday St. Jean-Baptiste Day Provincial – Quebec
July 1 Tuesday Canada Day Federal – National
August 4 Monday Civic Holiday Provincial – Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, 
New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Saskatchewan
August 6 Wednesday Regatta Day Provincial – Newfoundland
September 1 Monday Labour Day Federal – National
October 13 Monday Thanksgiving Day Federal – National
November 11 Tuesday Remembrance Day Federal – National
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day Federal – National
December 26 Friday Boxing Day Federal – National

2014年加拿大的公眾假期,包括國定假日及省級和地方的法律的假期,很多人在全國各地慶祝節日。

2014年加拿大法定節假日主要是基督教節日,如聖誕節,基督釘十字架等,但也接受了許多其他的宗教節日(見多元文化政策)。傳統上,加拿大也慶祝情人節,聖帕特里克節,父親節,母親節,萬聖節。

Booking.com
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.